November 27, 2009

Check it out!

Posted in Uncategorized at 5:18 am by justinadayswork

Sorry for my long absence. I know it’s hard to go without me for this long. Or at all. My wit and cunning and sexy debonair makes your life worth living, i know. What you are experiencing is perfectly normal. It’s called RWS. Rachel Withdrawl Syndrome — and it’s okay. There’s help.

 

In the meantime, while I’ve been uncerimoniously not entertaining you, I set up a blog for my artwork / art career! www.eclecticart.wordpress.com. GO OR I WILL LEAVE YOU AGAIN.

Leave a Reply

